Can I close the availability for a particular day?

Follow

Log in to your hostelworld inbox, click on Rates & Availability

This screen always defaults to today’s date and shows you two weeks from today. You will see all room types you have setup listed down.

To close the availability for a period you are looking at simply add 0 in the number of beds to the selected box and wait few seconds until your entry is saved – you will see small white tick mark in the right-top corner when this is done (see below)

 

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk