Last Minute Cancellations

Follow

To make it easier for guests to ‘communicate’ their last minute schedule changes as soon as possible, instead of letting their booking go into the ‘no show’ category, Hostelworld have enabled last minute cancellations.

Since Feb 2018, Hostelworld customers are able to cancel their booking up 11.59pm on arrival day through their MyWorld Hostelworld account:

https://tsecure.hostelworld.com/en/myworld 

When the booking is cancelled in MyWorld Hostelworld account, the room goes back on-line to be resold straight away and an automatic notification e-mail is sent to property's booking e-mail address. 

If this is a late cancellation, the property is authorised to charge the late cancellation fee.

 

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk